Ngā Rohe

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Taharaakau Stewart

Taharakau.Stewart@tepapa.govt.nz

Te Owaina Gibson

TeOwaina.Gibson@trotak.iwi.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Hohepa Hei
hohepah@maniapoto.school.nz

Ruita Taiapa
temanianparetekorae@gmail.com

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Fred Henare

fred@terawhitiroa.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Te Rua Hiroti

tr.hiroti@kura-porirua.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Janis de Thierry

dethierryz@xtra.co.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Cheryl Luke-Maraki

kkm@ngatiruanui.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Piki Hare

ph@tawkkm.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Ripeka Koia

rkoia@paroa.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Frances Wharerahi

francie74@gmail.com

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Lewis Karaitiana

kowhiritikamai@gmail.com

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Lucy Te Moana

tumuaki@mangerekura.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Kararaina Dobie

kararaina.dobie@xtra.co.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Katrina Taura-Hiri

katrinataurahiri@gmail.com

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Tauira Takurua

tauira.takurua@rakaihautu.com

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Jack Te Moana

jackt@tauranga-int.school.nz

Rohe Details

Regional Delegate

Maku-i-te-Rangi Huata

m.ropez@xtra.co.nz

Official TMKT Merchandise

#REPYOURROHE TEES

All official Te Mana Kuratahi Merchandise is purchased online by a third party provider, Print Mighty.
For more information
Frequently Asked Questions | Returns Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us  

imera mai

temanakuratahi.komiti@gmail.com